Activities

MORE INFORMATION ABOUT THE CLUBS 

(Click here first before emailing)

 

 

 

 

Need More Info? Email the Sponsor or Coach

Volleyball/Basketball Coach Landi- landit@flaglerschools.com

Early Act/K-Kids Ms. Schiller- schillerl@flaglerschools.com

After-School Chorus Dr. Harshbarger- harshbargerr@flaglerschools.com

SeaPerch Ms. Campanella- campanellam@flaglerschools.com

Running Club Mr. Knox- knoxc@flaglerschools.com

Art Club Ms. Carter- cartera@flaglerschools.com

Good News Club Coach D- daschebergm@flaglerschools.com

Community Problem Solvers Dr. Asher- ashere@flaglerschools.com

Dance Club Ms. Kinsman- kinsmank@flaglerschools.com